tracking pixel
Music_Title_Image

 

2017 Fall Semester Concerts

Friday, September 8, 5 p.m.: Casual Classics Concert I, YunTing Lee, violin and YounJung Cha, piano. Madsen Hall

Friday, October 20, 5 p.m.: Casual Classics Concert II, Mark Valenti, piano. Madsen Hall.

Saturday, October 21, Korea: Land of the Morning Calm: A Cultural Music and Art Gala. Allaert Auditorium

Friday, October 27, 7:30 p.m.: Fall Choirs Concert. Allaert Auditorium.

Saturday, October 28: Fall STAMVOJA/Jazz Concert. Allaert Auditorium.

Friday, November 3, 7:30 p.m.: Fall Instrumental Concert. Allaert Auditorium.

Sunday, November 5, 3 p.m.: Fall Invitational Recital. Madson Hall

Friday, November 10, 5 p.m.: Casual Classics Concert III, A Musical Offering: SAU Faculty. Madsen Hall

Friday, December 1, 7 p.m.: Lessons and Carols. Christ the King Chapel.

Friday, December 8, 7 p.m.: An Ambrosian Christmas. Allaert Auditorium.