tracking pixel
Music_Title_Image

 

2017 Spring Semester Concerts


February 10, Friday, 5 p.m., Madsen Hall
Casual Classics Concert IV
Tom Booth, tenor and Marian Lee piano

February 24, Friday, 7:30 p.m., Allaert Auditorium
Spring Instrumental Concert
Symphonic Band, Chamber Orchestra

February 25, Saturday, 7:30 p.m., Allaert Auditorium
SAU Jazz Matinee
SAU Jazz Ensemble, STAMVOJA

March 3, Friday, 7:30 p.m., Allaert Auditorium
Sounds and Sweet Ayres: Spring Vocal Concert
University Chorale, Chamber Singers, Bee Sharp, Bella Voce

March 11, Saturday, 7 p.m., Allaert Auditorium
SAU High School Honor Band Festival Concert

March 31, Friday, 5 p.m., Madsen Hall
Casual Classics Concert V
Mark Zyla, french horn and Marian Lee, piano

April 9, Sunday, 3 p.m., Madson Hall
Student Honors Recital

April 27, Thursday, 7 p.m., Christ the King Chapel
Chamber Singers International Tour Concert

May 5, Friday, 7:30 p.m., Rogalski Center Ballroom
Spring Jazz Night
SAU Jazz Ensemble, STAMVOJA, Bee Sharp, Bella Voce

May 6, Saturday, 1 p.m., LeClaire Park Bandshell, Downtown Davenport
St. Ambrose University Band Day at the Bandshell

May 7, Sunday, 3 p.m., Allaert Auditorium
Spring Choir Concert  – Mozart Requiem
University Chorale and String Ensemble with Chamber Singers