MY SAUA-Z IndexImage: Calendar

political science and leadership studies




Bookmark and Share

The Department of Political Science and Leadership Studies offers majors in political science and a teaching major in American government (7-12). Minors are offered in political science and public administration.

Interdisciplinary minors are offered in pre-law studies or leadership. The department offers advising for pre-law students regardless of major as well as for political science majors. The political science majors and minors are designed to acquaint students with the broad scope of activities involved in public service.