MY SAUA-Z IndexImage: Calendar





Bookmark and Share

2013-2014 Academic Support Committee Members

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Heath and Human Services

  • Kathryn McKnight (FA12-SP13)
  • Kathie Lampe (FA13-SP15)

College of Business

  • Patrick O'Leary (FA13-SP15)

Other members

  • Mary Heinzman, Executive Director of Information Resources - VPASA Appointed
  • Angela Elliott, Director of Career Center - VPASA Appointed