MY SAUA-Z IndexImage: Calendar





Bookmark and Share

College of Arts and Sciences

  • Mary Waterstreet (FA12-SP14)
  • Micah Kiel (FA13-SP15)

College of Health and Human Services

  • Jen Baird (FA13-SP15)
  • Tanya Volkova (FA13-SP15)

College of Business

Faculty at Large (Librarian)

  • Anita Niemczyk (FA13-SP15)

Other members

  • Dan Zeimet, Registrar (secretary)
  • Merredyth McMannus, Assistant Dean for Student Retention (advisor)
  • Ann Austin, Academic Support Center (advisor)
  • Carol McCoy, Student Disability Services (advisor)