MY SAUA-Z IndexImage: Calendar




Bookmark and Share


College of Health and Human Services
Terry Schlabach (FA12-SP15) - Chair
Dale Blesz (FA13-SP16)
Lynn Frank (FA14-SP17)
Deanna Stoube (FA13-SP15)

College of Arts and Sciences
Keith Soko (FA12-SP15)
Larry Skillin (FA14-SP17)
Katie Trujillo (FA14-SP17)
Kris Eitrheim (FA12-SP15)

College of Business
Marianne Leonardi (FA12-SP15)
Jason Senjem (FA14-SP17)

Other members
Paul Koch, VPASA - Ex officio (votes in tie)
Rev. Bud Grant, Director of General Education - Ex officio (no vote)
Sarah Vordtriede-Patton, College of Arts and Sciences Interim Dean - Ex officio (no vote)
Sandy Cassady, College of Education and Health Sciences Dean - Ex officio (no vote)
William Lesch, College of Business Dean - Ex officio (no vote)
Brad Thiessen, Assessment Coordinator - Ex officio (no vote)