MY SAUA-Z IndexImage: Calendar





Bookmark and Share

2014-2015 FDC Members

College of Business

  • James Bang (FA12-SP15)

College of Health and Human Services

  • Clare Kennedy (FA13-SP16)
  • Rachael Suddarth (FA13-SP16)

College of Arts and Sciences

  • Joe DeFrancisco (FA12-SP15)
  • Duk Kim (FA14-SP17)
  • Faculty At Large: Nicole Pizzini (FA12-SP16), Chair

Other members

  • Christine Urish, Director of CTE - Ex officio