Bookmark and Share

2015-2016 Faculty Finance Committee Members

College of Business

  • Xiaowei Liu (FA13-SP16), Accounting or FEDS representative
  • Alan Sivell (FA13-SP16)

College of Health and Human Services

  • Julia Moffitt (FA15-SP18)
  • John Barr (FA13-SP16), chair

College of Arts and Sciences

  • Daniel Rairdin-Hale (FA14-SP17)
  • Daniel LaCorte (FA13-SP16)

Other members

  • Paul Koch, VPASA - Presidential Appointee (non-voting)
  • Mike Poster, VPF - Presidential Appointee (non-voting)
  • Art Moreau (non-voting)