tracking pixel



The Grievance Committee serves as a duly established forum for the purpose of hearing faculty grievances and providing, through orderly procedure, means for the resolution of such grievances.

For more information on faculty grievance procedures, please see section of the Faculty Handbook.

2016-2017 Grievance Committee Members

College of Arts and Sciences

  • Pat Connelly (FA15-SP18)

College of Health and Human Services

  • Nora Riley (FA16-SP19)

College of Business

  • Dan Ebener (FA14-SP17)

Other members

  • John Stachula, Faculty Assembly Chair
  • Micah Kiel, Faculty Assembly Chair-Elect