MY SAUA-Z IndexImage: Calendar





Bookmark and Share

2013-2014 PTS Committee

College of Arts and Sciences

  • Jessica Gosnell (FA13-SP16)
  • Chris Barnum (FA12-SP15)
  • Kirk Kelley (FA13-SP16)
  • Keri Manning (FA11-SP14) 

College of Health and Human Sciences

  • Lynn Killburg (FA13-SP16)
  • Barbara Wiese (FA13-SP14)
  • Elisa Huff (FA13-SP16)
  • Janet Enslein (FA13-SP15)

College of Business

  • Allison Ambrose (FA11-SP14) - Chair
  • Ron Wastyn  (FA12-SP15)

Other members

  • Paul C. Koch, VPASA - Ex officio  (votes in tie)