MY SAUA-Z IndexImage: Calendar





Bookmark and Share

2013-2014 University Life Committee Members

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Health and Human Services

  • Kevin Farrell (FA13-SP15)
  • Pam Long (FA13-SP15)

College of Business

  • Cindy Dittmer (FA13-SP15)

Other members

  • Timothy Phillips, Dean of Students
  • Merredyth Beno, Student Retention (Appointed by DS)
  • Laurie Harrison, ACCEL Representative
  • Mingxin Li, graduate student
  • Rachel Senkpeil, undergraduate student