tracking pixel
Advancement and alumni engagement


Campaign Volunteers


Campaign Chairs
Jim '56 and Mary Hagen, Honorary Chairs
Barb and Mike Johnson, Campaign Co-chairs
Beth '86 and Brian '86 Lemek, Campaign Co-chairs

Campaign Council
Rita Bawden '97
Daniel Broderick '82, MD
Edmund Carroll
Thomas Higgins '67
Rev. Msgr. John Hyland '64, VF
Barbara Johnson
Mike Johnson
Beth Lemek '86
Brian Lemek '86
Joan Lescinski, CSJ, PhD
Jill McLaughlin
Joseph O'Rourke '72
Elizabeth Ware '86

Campaign Recruitment Chairs
Alumni Chair Tom Berthel '74
Athletics Chair Martin Wilkinson '78
Clergy Co-chair Rev. Msgr. John Hyland '64, VF
Clergy Co-chair Rev. George McDaniel '66, PhD
College of Arts and Sciences Chair Michael Maloof '64
College of Business Chair Ashley Segal '02
College of Health and Human Services Co-chairs Ann O'Donnell '91, DO, and Mark Gassen
Corporate Co-chair Laura Ekizian '92, '97 MBA
Corporate Co-chair Ken Koupal
Faculty and Staff Co-chair Allison Ambrose, PhD
Faculty and Staff Co-chair Jim Hannon '84
Faculty and Staff Co-chair Kevin Farrell '84, PhD
Faculty and Staff Co-chair Suzanne Wiese
Graduate Alumni Chair Angela Lindsay '94 MBA
Legacy Co-chairs Rev. Kevin '81, DO, and Mary '81 Emge
Parent Co-chairs Jim and Michele Kadavy
Parent Co-chairs Al '80 and Susan Mooney
Young Alumni Co-chairs Paul '02 and Breann '05, '05 MAcc Thompson