MY SAUA-Z IndexImage: Calendar

advancement and alumni engagement



Alumni Association Board Members

Bookmark and Share

Board members are appointed and serve for three years.  If you are interested in serving on the Alumni Association Board, please contact Anne Gannaway at 563/333-6283 or

Executive Committee
Brian Bassier '91, President
Tammy (Fritz) Conrad '90, Vice President
Steve O'Brien '68, Treasurer

Board Members
Sandy (Larson) Bahe '80
Cassie Boorn '10
Mary Ann Borys '82
Alana (Kunz) Carroll '05
Phil Cervantes '90
Steve Conrad '75
Laura Curtis '99
Chad Driscoll '08
Shelly Frieden '83
Doug Green '08
Tim Kilfoy '80, '89 MBA
Todd Klein '08
Thomas Mason '91
Steve O'Brien '68
Karen (Mangels) Rathje '83, '88 MBA
Tom Roederer '74
Jeanne (Rauth) Sheehan '79
Stephanie Sieren '90
Maggie Tuerk '80
Jennifer (Boyle) Walker '99