Alumni Banner Image


Alumni Association Board

Bookmark and Share

The Alumni Association's purpose is to "foster good will and social relationships among alumni, develop increased contacts with and between alumni, strengthen the bonds between St. Ambrose university and its alumni and to further the interests of St. Ambrose University by all proper and appropriate means as determined by the Board." Board members are appointed and serve for three years.

We are always looking for new alumni who want to give back to the university and infuse our work with new, thoughtful ideas to serve alumni just like you. If you are interested in serving on the Alumni Association Board, please contact Anne Gannaway at or call 563/333-6283.

Executive Committee

Brian Bassier '91
Brian Bassier '91, President Thomas Mason IV '91

Not pictured is Chad Driscoll '08, Treasurer

Board Members

Justin Ball Maryann Boyrs Phil Cervantes
Justin Ball '03, '05 Mary Ann Borys '82 Phil Cervantes '90
Steve Conrad Eva Dondanville Doug Green
Steve Conrad '75 Eva Dondanville '10, '11 Doug Green '08
Madeline Grothus Jim Martens
Madeline (Doll) Grothus '08, '11 Jim Martens '14 Miranda Nelp '05
Lori Rochholz '93 Tom Roederer '74 Kemper Rusteberg '14
Jennifer (Boyle) Walker '99 Joe Walton '50

Those not pictured
Alana (Kunz) Carroll '05
Miles Chiotti '11
Laura Curtis '99
Tyler Fletcher '08
Frank Mallerdino '84
Jeanne (Rauth) Sheehan '79