CHHS Chairs and Directors

Bookmark and Share

Ask the Chair or Director a Question

Dr. Sandy Cassady, Dean

Undergraduate Programs

Dr. Julia Moffit - Kinesiology
Dr. Brenda Shostrom - Nursing
Dr. Juleann Miller - Nursing
Dr. Thomas Carpenter - Teacher Education

Graduate Programs

Dr. Michael Puthoff - Doctor of Physical Therapy
Dr. Robert Dyer - Master of Education in Educational Administration
Maggie Woods - Master of Education in Teaching
Dr. Lynn Kilburg - Occupational Therapy
Clare Kennedy, MPAS, PA-C - Master of Physician Assistant Studies
Dr. Katherine Van Blair - Master of Social Work
Dr. Elisa Huff - Master of Speech/Language Pathology