MY SAUA-Z IndexImage: Calendar

Communications and Marketing Office

 

 

Image Sizes / Photoshop File List

Bookmark and Share

Images uploaded into the CMS should be sized according to specifications below. All sizes are listed in pixels, width x height.

Page Type Image Name Photoshop File Image Size
Home Main Home Promo main-home-promo.psd 682px x 270px
Home Explore St. Ambrose explore-navigation.psd 189px x 24px
Home Small Home Page Promo Component small-home-page-promo.psd 190px x 107px
Section Front About Title Image title-image.psd 500px x 48px
Section Front About About Us Promo about-us-promo.psd 874px x 275px
Section Front About Location – Map Image image-full-size.psd 240px x 160px
Section Front Title Image title-image.psd 500px x 48px
Section Front Main Section Front Promo main-section-front-promo.psd 592px x 282px
Section Front Small Section Front Promo 1 and 2 small-section-front-promo.psd 280px x 140px
Section Front Right Column Links – Graphic Link Component graphic-link-section-front.psd 191px x 19px
Profile Full Size Image image-full-size.psd 240px x 160px
Profile Small Thumbnail Image image-small-thumbnail.psd 90px x 90px
Profile Promo Banner promo-banner.psd 580px x 35 px
Gateway Page Title Image title-image.psd 500px x 48px
Gateway Page Image image-full-size.psd 240px x 160px
Detail-Flex with Promos Promo Banner promo-banner.psd 580px x 35px
Detail-Flex with Promos Full Size Image image-full-size.psd 240px x 160px
Detail-Flex with Promos Small Thumbnail Image image-small-thumbnail.psd 90px x 90px
College Landing Page Title Image title-image.psd 500px x 48px
Events Front Promo Component promo.psd 190px x 107px
Events Detail Full Size Image image-full-size.psd 240px x 160px
Events Detail Small Thumbnail Image image-small-thumbnail.psd 90px x 90px
Events Detail Promo Component promo.psd 190px x 107px
News Front Main Section Front Promo main-news-events-front-promo.psd 592px x 282px
News Front Small Section Front Promo 1 and 2 small-news-events-promo.psd 240px x 160px
News Front Promo Component promo.psd 190px x 107px
Category News Index Category News Promo Image category-news-promo-image.psd 610px x 250px
News All Tags Promo Component promo.psd 190px x 107px
Social Media Page Promo Component promo.psd 190px x 107px