tracking pixel



The Diversity Work Group is comprised of faculty and staff that developed out of the Diversity Task Force in 2006. 

Please review the pages at left to see our aspirations and recent accomplishments.


  • Ramona Amos, staff
  • Jennifer Arnold, student
  • Kyle Bennett, student
  • Jim Collins, alumni
  • Judy Correa Kaiser, PhD, Psychology
  • Sheila Deluhery, staff
  • Craig DeVrieze, staff
  • Sherri Erkel, staff
  • Ed Finn, staff
  • Steve Finn, Sodexo
  • Sara Fredricksen, staff
  • Andrew Gates, staff
  • Meg Halligan, staff
  • Paul Koch, PhD, Chair, Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
  • Thomas Mason, alumni
  • Regina Matheson, faculty & staff
  • Dick Robertson, faculty
  • Tim Phillips, Associate Vice President & Dean of Students
  • Arun Pillutla, faculty
  • Lisa Powell, faculty
  • Caroline Rasmussen, Sodexo
  • Ryan Saddler, staff
  • Brittany Smith, staff
  • Katy Strzepek, faculty
  • Cathy Toohey, staff