tracking pixel



The Diversity Work Group – comprised of faculty and staff – was developed out of the Diversity Task Force in 2006. 

Please review the pages at left to see our aspirations and recent accomplishments.


  • Ramona Amos, staff
  • Jim Collins, alumni
  • Judy Correa Kaiser, PhD, Psychology
  • Craig DeVrieze, staff
  • Ed Finn, staff
  • Steve Finn, Sodexo
  • Sara Fredricksen, staff
  • Paul Koch, PhD, Chair, Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
  • Thomas Mason, alumni
  • Regina Matheson, PhD, faculty & staff
  • Dick Robertson, EdD, faculty
  • Tim Phillips, PhD, Associate Vice President & Dean of Students
  • Arun Pillutla, PhD, faculty
  • Lisa Powell, PhD, faculty
  • Caroline Rasmussen, Sodexo
  • Ryan Saddler, staff
  • Katy Strzepek, faculty
  • Cathy Toohey, staff