MY SAUA-Z IndexImage: Calendar

Neighborhood-Relations

 

 

How to Contact Elected Officials

Bookmark and Share

Mayor Bill Gluba vetoed the City Council's approval to rezone the St. Vincent Center property. Let City Council members know how you feel about their possible override vote.

If you'd like to contact any of the aldermen who voted "no" against the SVC plans, to let them know how you feel about their possible role in an override vote, email:
First Ward Alderman Rick Dunn, rdunn@ci.davenport.ia.us
Fourth Ward Alderman Raymond Ambrose, rambrose@ci.davenport.ia.us
Fifth Ward Alderman Barney Barnhill, bbarnhill@ci.davenport.ia.us
Seventh Ward Alderman Mike Matson, mmatson@ci.davenport.ia.us

If you'd like to contact any of the aldermen who voted "yes" for the SVC plans, email:
Alderman at Large Jason Gordon, jgordon@ci.davenport.ia.us
Alderman at Large Gene Meeker, gmeeker@ci.davenport.ia.us
Second Ward Alderman Bill Edmond, bedmond@ci.davenport.ia.us
Third Ward Alderman William Boom, bboom@ci.davenport.ia.us
Sixth Ward Alderman Jeff Justin, jjustin@ci.davenport.ia.us
Eighth Ward Alderman Kerri Tompkins, ktompkins@ci.davenport.ia.us