tracking pixel
News and Events

Two Ambrose Students Awarded Iowa PT Foundation Scholarships

July 2011

Each year the Iowa Physical Therapy Foundation awards scholarships to physical therapy and physical therapist assistant students in the State of Iowa. Recipients are chosen based on demonstrated scholarship, potential for professional contributions, and leadership qualities. 

This year, two students from St. Ambrose University were chosen for this honor: Diann Beuthin and Ryan Williams. Diann served as secretary of both the Graduate Student Government Association and the Student Physical Therapy Organization.

Ryan was president of the Student Physical Therapy Organization and helped organize a service trip for students in New Orleans during Combined Sections Meetings. Diann and Ryan both will be graduating in December.  

MORE LIKE THIS:Doctor of Physical Therapy

More Headlines

Rss News OffSee All News Off

More Happenings

Rss Events OffSee All Events Off