tracking pixel
News and Events

Faculty, Staff Members of the Year

June 2013

Two faculty members and a staff member have been honored by St. Ambrose University's student body for their distinguished work during the past academic year.

medema johnson
Professor of the Year
Heather Medema-Johnson, associate professor of kinesiology
Find out more about her extensive work with athletes—and what students are saying about her!

matt hansen
Staff Member of the Year
Matt Hansen, assistant dean of students and director of residence life
How many new residence halls have been built during his tenure and what did Matt say about the honor?

kathie lampe
Graduate professor of the Year
Katherine Lampe, assistant professor of physical therapy
How long has "Kathie" been teaching and why did one particularly shy student nominate her?

MORE LIKE THIS:College of Health and Human Services, Faculty & Staff News / Achievements, For Alumni, Institutional-Campus

More Headlines

Rss News OffSee All News Off

More Happenings

Rss Events OffSee All Events Off