tracking pixel
News and Events

Alumni News

April 2014

Our Political Science and Pre-law graduates go on to pursue a variety of careers and/or graduate school opportunities. Some of our recent graduates and their post-graduate achievements include:

Steven Ahrens '97 is the Development Director for the Davenport Levee Commission and earned an MBA at Saint Ambrose University in 2007.
Meena Brandt '11 is enrolled at the University of Iowa School of Law.
Jennifer (Kislia) Kincaid '03 is a Partner at Pepping, Balk, Kincaid & Olson, Ltd. in Silvis Illinois.
Sarah Gorham '10, Attorney at Stengel, Bailey & Robertson in Rock Island, Ill.
Henry J Marquard '13 is the District Representative, Office of Congressman Dave Loebsack at U.S. House of Representatives in Davenport, Iowa.
Kelsey Marquard '09 is an Attorney at Lane & Waterman, Davenport, Iowa.
Josh McIntyre '08 is an Attorney at Lane & Waterman, Davenport, IA
Nathan Mundy '04 is an Attorney at Carney Appleby Law in Des Moines Iowa. 
Emily Menchaca '08 is an Associate in the Health Group at Dorsey and Whitney LLP and lives in New Hope Minnesota.
Kevin Randle '13 is a graduate student in the Urban and Regional Planning Master's Program at the University of Iowa. 
Ben Weinstein '13 is enrolled at the University of Iowa School of Law. 
Aaron Windeknecht '10 is the New Media Director at Campaign Headquarters, Iowa City, Iowa

MORE LIKE THIS:Political Science

More Headlines

Rss News OffSee All News Off

More Happenings

Rss Events OffSee All Events Off