tracking pixel
News and Events

Student Achievement Awards

April 2014

The following students were recognized by the faculty of the Department of Political Science and Leadership Studies in 2013 for their excellence in the classroom and overall contributions to enhancing the programs and activities of the Department and St. Ambrose University.

Class of 2013

Frank and Jane Folwell Award for Outstanding Pre-Law Students
Mary Jo Boddorf and Devon Ruiz

Outstanding International Studies Student
Elizabeth Adolphi

Outstanding Political Science Student
Jordon Williams

Class of 2014

Frank and Jane Folwell Award for Outstanding Pre-law Student
Caleb Copley

Outstanding International Studies Students
Jordan Meier and Kathryn Brown

Outstanding Political Science Students
Francesca Byczynski, Erik Johnson, and Rachel Molsberry

MORE LIKE THIS:About SAU Students, Political Science

More Headlines

Rss News OffSee All News Off

More Happenings

Rss Events OffSee All Events Off