MY SAUA-Z IndexImage: Calendar

News and Events

Holiday Hours

Mary and Jesus

December 2014


St. Ambrose will close for the Christmas holiday at 4:30 p.m., Wednesday, Dec. 23. Regular hours of operation will resume when the university re-opens Monday, Jan. 5, 2015.

Lee Lohman Hours 
• Monday-Friday, Dec. 15-19, 6 a.m. to 6 p.m.
• Saturday-Sunday, Dec. 20-21, Closed
• Monday, Dec. 22, 6 a.m. - 6 p.m.
• Tuesday, Dec. 23, 6 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
• Wednesday, Dec. 24 -Sunday, Jan. 4, Closed
• Monday-Friday, Jan. 5-9, 6 a.m. to 6 p.m.
• Saturday-Sunday, Jan. 10-11, Closed
• Monday, Jan. 12, Regular hours resume

Library Hours
• Tuesday, Dec. 23, 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
• Wednesday, Dec. 24 - Sunday, Jan. 4, Closed
• Monday-Thursday, Jan 5-8, 7:45 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
• Friday, Jan. 9, 7:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.
• Saturday, Jan. 10, 11 a.m. - 3 p.m.
• Sunday, Jan. 11, 1-5 p.m.
• Monday and Tuesday, Jan 12 and 13, 7:45 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
• Wednesday, Jan. 14, normal hours resume

Mass Schedule
• No Sunday Mass Dec. 14 or 21
• Christmas Eve Mass, Wednesday, Dec. 24, 5 p.m.
• No Sunday Mass Dec. 28 or Jan. 4
• Sunday, Jan. 11 and 18, 10:30 a.m. Mass only
• Regular weekday schedule resumes with 9:15 p.m. Mass on Wednesday, Jan. 14.
• Regular Sunday schedule resumes with 10:30 a.m. and 6:30 p.m. Masses, Jan. 25.

KALA-FM Radio will remain on the air 24/7 throughout the winter break.
Dec. 24, noon, until Friday, Dec. 26, 6 a.m. - gospel music for the Christmas holiday
Dec. 31, 6 p.m., until Thursday, Jan. 1, 6 a.m. - ringing in the new year with gospel music (12-hour special event)

"Thy cradle here shall glitter bright;
And darkness breathe a newer light.
Where endless faith shall shine serene,
And twilight never intervene."
—Saint Ambrose

MORE LIKE THIS:Institutional-Campus

More Headlines

Rss News OffSee All News Off

More Happenings

Rss Events OffSee All Events Off