Bookmark and Share

Tara Wellman '10 and Tom Prior '14

Tara Wellman '10 and Tom Prior '14 cover a variety of professional and high school sports events for Mediacom's MC22.

Be sure to drop us an e-mail and let us know what you've been up to.

In the meantime, you can keep in touch with what other alums are doing in their post-Ambrose careers. Each month, we send out an e-newsletter to our communication alumni. We'd love to hear from you and include your news! Send an email to to give an update and/or be added to the alumni mailing list.


COMM Alums – What are they up to now? Below are some links to just a sample of them:



David Baker '88
Jerry Bert '78
Russ Buckingham '01
Steve Campbell '10
Matt Carroll '06  
Ron Cinadr (Ron Evans)
Pat Clarke '81
John Collins '69
Ken Colwell '73
Michelle (Keller) DeClerck '90
Chad Denning '94
Mary (Milder) Feeney '81
Dave Frumkin '85
Elizabeth Hamilton-Guarino '91
Chris Hassel '07
Jim Hunter '82

Pete Ivanic '96
Jay Jackson '83 
Kris Ketz '82 
Johnna (Klossing) Kerres '09 
Tom Maicke '92
Rich Masters '85 
Ken McFarland '82
Tim McNicholas '13
Jeff Nelson '76
Dean Otte ''87
Wendy Pondell '05 
John Pomeroy '88
Matt Randazzo '01
Jim Robesky '94

Don Schneider '76
Shelby Shepherd '15
Jenni Shreeves '95
Ted Stephens '01
Jason Sweeney '90
Dan Tomlin '04
Janelle Tucker 
Tara Wellman '10
Kirk Wendhausen '94
Mitch Widmeier '15
Ryan Wild '03
Beth Wood '79
Joe Zerull '04
Jon Zimney '89

Whats Next

Subscribe to the AmbroseZine, a monthly eNewsletter covering university news.