MY SAUA-Z IndexImage: Calendar


Individual Visits

Bookmark and Share

We're proud of the personalized attention we give our students, and an individual visit with the Admissions Office is no exception! 

Individual Visits are available Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 2:30 p.m. and feature  a campus tour, a one-on-one meeting with your admissions counselor and the chance to meet with a coach or faculty member.

Additionally, our Admissions & Welcome Center will be open for individual visits on select Saturdays from 10 to 11:30 a.m. that include a tour and admissions counselor meeting. 
Unfortunately, faculty appointments and coach meetings are not available on Saturdays. When planning a Saturday visit, please take into consideration that many of our campus buildings are closed on the weekends, giving you a limited campus perspective. If you would like to see more of our campus, please consider a weekday Individual Visit or joining us for one of our Visit Days, where you will have the opportunity to meet with faculty and coaches.

Saturday, September 26, 2015
Saturday, October 30, 2015
Saturday, November 14, 2015
Saturday, November 21, 2015
Saturday, December 5, 2015
Saturday, December 12, 2015
Saturday, January 16, 2016
Saturday, January 23, 2016
Saturday, January 30, 2016
Saturday, February 6, 2016
Saturday, February 27, 2016
Saturday, March 5, 2016
Saturday, March 12, 2016
Saturday, April 2, 2016

Ready to schedule your individual visit?

Please fill out the form below or contact the Admissions Office at 563/333-6300 (toll free: 800/383-2627) or

A 10-day notice of your visit is appreciated, but then again, you can drop in and we'll still be glad to see you!

Fill out our online form.

Whats Next

Contact the Admissions Office to schedule your campus visit today. Give us a ring at 800/383-2627 or shoot us an email at: