Holiday Break Campus Hours


12/22/2017 - 01/03/2018
St. Ambrose University

St. Ambrose will close for the Christmas holiday at 4:30 p.m., Friday, Dec. 22. Regular hours of operation will resume when the university re-opens Tuesday, Jan. 2, 2018.

Winterim Hours

Library
Saturday, Dec. 16 - Tuesday, Jan. 16
Saturdays: 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.; Sundays: 1 p.m. to 5 p.m.; Monday-Thursday: 7:45 a.m. to 9 p.m.; Fridays: 7:45 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Regular hours resume Wednesday, Jan. 17.

Mass Schedule
• No Sunday masses Dec. 17 - Jan. 7
• Christmas Eve Mass, 5 p.m., Sunday, Dec. 24
• Sunday, Jan. 14, only a 10:30 a.m. mass will be celebrated
• Daily mass schedule resumes Wednesday, Jan. 17 with 9:15 p.m. Mass and More
• Regular Sunday schedule resumes with 10:30 a.m. and 6:30 p.m. masses on Jan. 21

Wellness and Recreation Center
• Friday, Dec. 15, 6 a.m.-6 p.m.
• Saturday-Sunday, Dec. 16-17, Closed
• Monday-Friday, Dec. 18-22, 6 a.m. to 6 p.m.
• Saturday, Dec. 23 - Monday, Jan. 1, Closed
• Tuesday - Friday, Jan. 2-5, 6 a.m. to 6 p.m.
• Saturday-Sunday, Jan. 6-7, Closed
• Monday-Friday, Jan. 8-12, 6 a.m. to 6 p.m.
• Saturday, Jan. 13, Closed
• Sunday, Jan. 14, Noon to 11 p.m.
• Monday, Jan. 15, Noon to 11 p.m.
• Tuesday, Jan. 16, Regular hours resume, 6 a.m. to 11 p.m.

blue christmas

Share This Story

For Alumni | Events
Clock Image

Will you know all the answers? Get a team together or come on your own to find out!

Read More

Academic Calendar | Events
Clock Image

Last day to add classes for the Spring 2018 semester.

Read More

Career Center | Events
Clock Image

Learn how to document your internship.

Read More

So, what's next?

Are you ready to take the next step? St. Ambrose offers more than 60 programs and 27 athletic teams and sports to join on campus. Become an Ambrosian today!