Engineering Graduates 2017-18


Congratulations to all of our Fall 2017 and Spring 2018 Engineering graduates!

Industrial Engineering

Mohammed Al Huwaiji S18
Mohmad Alamri S18
Nasser Almohammadi S18
Austin Beckendorf S18
Zac Beckendorf S18
Andrea Bonetto S18
Caitrin Dolehide S18
William Gomes F17
Ethan Harrison S18
Rachel Sigwarth S18
Benjamin Smith F17
Cameron Smith F17
Colin Stiefer S18

Mechanical Engineering

Andrea Bonetto S18
Lucas Boraas S18
Eric Bryan S18
Kyle Garrett S18
Robert Kasch S18
Ryan Knightly S18
Zachary Matejka S18
Kodie Olshefsky S18
Justin Siem S18
Nathan Stickley S18
Chandler Work S18

Share This Story


We sing and celebrate the year past and the year ahead. From all of us across campus, we wish you happy holidays!

Read More

AmbroseZine | News

The Institute for Person-Centered Care at St. Ambrose University (IPCC) has been awarded a $40,000 grant by the Scott County Regional Authority to assist in the creation of a person-centered care toolkit.

Read More


Judge Rosemary Collins, who has dedicated her life to reducing family violence and expanding opportunities for children in the Rock River Valley, was named the 48th annual Excalibur Award recipient by the Rockford Register Star earlier this month.

Read More

So, what's next?

Are you ready to take the next step? St. Ambrose offers more than 60 programs and 27 athletic teams and sports to join on campus. Become an Ambrosian today!