Degree Candidates

Spring 2024 Graduates

Announcement coming soon!

Graduating Students: Click here to schedule a meeting with Isabella Foral, Assistant Registrar, or click here to apply for graduation.


Office of the Registrar
Ambrose Hall, 1st floor

So, what's next?

Are you ready to take the next step? Click on the visit button below to learn more about our virtual and in-person visit options.